Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Michael Bolte

Dipl.-Ing. Elektrotechnik

Fon:    +49 (0) 421 / 494 02 16

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 421 80 16

eMail: m.bolte@hoefert-elektro.de     

 

 

 

 

Jens Zuttermeister

Elektromeister

Fon:    +49 (0) 421 / 494 01 17

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 421 80 17

eMail: j.zuttermeister@hoefert-elektro.de

 

Markus Langer

Elektrotechnikmeister

Fon:    +49 (0) 421 / 494 01 31

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 437 03 31

eMail: m.langer@hoefert-elektro.de

 

Frank Bielefeld

Elektromeister

Fon:    +49 (0) 421 / 494 01 68

Mobil: +49 (0) 173 / 721 14 71

eMail: f.bielefeld@hoefert-elektro.de

 

Niklas Heins

Elektrotechnikmeister

Fon:    +49 (0) 421 / 494 01 19

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 414 03 62

eMail: n.heins@hoefert-elektro.de

 

Gabriela Bendix

Fon:   +49 (0) 421 / 49 80 16

Fax:   +49 (0) 421 / 49 32 02

eMail: g.bendix@hoefert-elektro.de

 

Irene Brandes

Fon:   +49 (0) 421 / 49 80 16

Fax:   +49 (0) 421 / 49 32 02

eMail: i.brandes@hoefert-elektro.de

 

Susanne Bolte

Fon:   +49 (0) 421 / 49 80 16

Fax:   +49 (0) 421 / 49 32 02

eMail: s.bolte@hoefert-elektro.de

 

Monika Tillmanns

Fon:   +49 (0) 421 / 49 80 16

Fax:   +49 (0) 421 / 49 32 02

eMail: m.tillmanns@hoefert-elektro.de

 

Andrea Ammermann

Fon:   +49 (0) 421 / 49 80 16

Fax:   +49 (0) 421 / 49 32 02

eMail: a.ammermann@hoefert-elektro.de

 

Cansu Köksal

Fon:   +49 (0) 421 / 49 80 16

Fax:   +49 (0) 421 / 49 32 02

eMail: c.koeksal@hoefert-elektro.de

 

Maurice Möller

Elektromeister

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 423 62 33

Fon:   +49 (0) 421 / 49 80 16

eMail: m.moeller@hoefert-elektro.de